Contact

Sixth Form Administration, Careers and Attendance – Mrs P Cheval – pcheval@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form – Miss R Moore (Year 12) rmoore@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form – Mrs K Parry (Year 13 and UCAS co-ordinator) kparry@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form – Mrs A Hollinshead (New applicants and other enquiries) ahollinshead@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Head of Upper School – Miss L Elliott – lelliott@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher – Mr D Zamblera – dzamblera@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Main School Office – office@wrotham.kent.sch.uk

Main School Website – www.wrothamschool.com